Why Every Star Wars Film Has The Wrong Title

The titles to the Star Wars movies work much better when you swap them around to the film they actually describe. This guy does just that, although he goes fast, so you might want to watch a second time. Then it will all make sense.

Episode I: The Rise of Skywalker
Episode II: Revenge of the Sith
Episode III: Attack of the Clones
Episode IV: Return of the Jedi
Episode V: The Force Awakens
Episode VI: The Last Jedi
Episode VII: The Empire Strikes Back
Episode VIII: A New Hope
Episode IX: The Phantom Menace

[via Metafilter]

Geeks are Sexy needs YOUR help. Learn more about how YOU can support us here.