Every Best Animated Feature Winner. Ever. (2002-2019 Oscars) [Video]

2001: Shrek
2002: Spirited Away
2003: Finding Nemo
2004: The Incredibles
2005: Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit
2006: Happy Feet
2007: Ratatouille
2008: WALL-E
2009: UP
2010: Toy Story 3
2011: Rango
2012: Brave
2013: Frozen
2014: Big Hero 6
2015: Inside Out
2016: Zootopia
2017: Coco

And for 2018, the nominees are:

-Incredibles 2
-Isle of Dogs
-Ralph Breaks the Internet
-Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

From Burger Fiction:

Oscar season has arrived! We’ve got a new update to our best animated feature academy award video. We’ve added last year’s winner, this year’s nominees, and a few other updates and additions throughout the video. Stay tuned over the next few weeks for more Oscar videos and a few other surprises. Enjoy!

[Burger Fiction]

Geeks are Sexy needs YOUR help. Learn more about how YOU can support us here.