I WANT: Smaug The Magnificent Stein

Ladies and Gentlegeeks, let me present you with one of the most awesome and epic stein I’ve ever seen: The Smaug The Magnificent Stein. This +5 tankard of beer holding (not sure if this is actually possible, I haven’t played D&D in ages!) comes in two versions: The Epic Collection and the Legendary Collection editions, with the latter featuring an 18K gold-plated One Ring and other hand painted gold trimming.

Taverncraft proudly announces The Hobbit Stein Collection, an extraordinary series of new steins based on the beloved fantasy masterpiece by J.R.R. Tolkien. Each iconic moment is brought to life with panoramic, bas-relief sculpting and are hand-crafted in the old-world style with fine-grain stoneware by the world-renowned stein artisans. An absolute must-have for fans of both The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings trilogy, each exquisite stein stands over 10? tall (25.4cm), weighs a hefty 3 lbs. (1.36kg.), and is topped with a sculpted pewter lid.

And if this one isn’t to your liking, Taverncraft produces other awesome WOW and Warhammer-themed steins. Check these out:

[Product Page – $99 to $150Via]

Advertisement





2 Responses to I WANT: Smaug The Magnificent Stein